HARVEST FM MOBILE

Turn on your radio and there’s a lot of negativity coming through your speakers.  Take along Harvest FM wherever you go.

ABOUT US

Family Broadcasting Corporation’s flagship station, WHME-FM/Harvest, began broadcasting in 1968. Our founder’s vision was to bring the message of God’s love to every nation on the earth by all means necessary. The vision continues today with a mix of interactive talk, Bible teaching programs and a light mix of inspirational music, 24 hours a day. Who listens to WHME-FM? A loyal, highly-focused audience of people wishing to learn more about current events that affect the family and how to grow in their daily walk with Jesus Christ.

GET IN TOUCH

Thank you for contacting us. If you have any questions, concerns or comments, please complete the form below and your message will be submitted to Harvest management.

9 + 12 =

Harvest FM offers the most media coverage for the greatest value. Today’s marketplace is very competitive. Savvy business owners know that it takes high frequency to cut through the clutter of advertising messages in order to reach their best customers. Harvest FM offers both affordable frequency and targeted marketing.

Anna Riblet
Sales Manager
ariblet@familybroadcastingcorporation.com

Jennifer Eash
Senior Media Account Executive
jeash@familybroadcastingcorporation.com

Jessie Klein
Account Executive
jklein@familybroadcastingcorporation.com

Jeff Castello
Senior Media Account Executive jcastello@familybroadcastingcorporation.com

Mike Pooler
Senior Media Account Executive
mpooler@familybroadcastingcorporation.com

Stephen Tefft
Account Executive
stefft@familybroadcastingcorporation.com